Events Calendar

January 31, 2010
by Concert Band

Upcoming Concerts for the 2014 Season

90th ANNIVERSARY DINNER FOR THE BOWMANVILLE ROTARY

When: Friday April 11, 7pm – 10pm
Where: Newcastle Community Hall, 20 King Ave. W., Newcastle, Ont. L1B 1H7 (map)

CONCERT FEATURING, CLARINGTON CONCERT BAND AND COUNTY TOWN SINGERS

When: Sat, April 26, 7pm – 9pm
Where: Trinity Pentecostal Church, 900 King Street East, Oshawa, ON L1H 1H2 (map)

CONCERT IN ROTARY PARK

When: Thu, July 3, 2014, 7pm – 9pm
Where: Rotary Park, 194 Queen Street West, Bowmanville, ON L1H 1E0 (map)

KINGSWAY ARMS OUTDOOR CONCERT

When: Thu, July 10, 2014, 7pm – 9pm
Where: Kingsway Arms (Clarington Centre), 65 Clarington Boulevard, Bowmanville, ON (map)

PORT HOPE BANDSHELL CONCERT

When: Thu, July 17, 2014, 7pm – 9pm
Where: Port Hope Memorial Park Bandshell, Queen Street & Augusta, Port Hope, ON (map)

ORONO FAIR PARADE

When: Sat, September 6, 2014, 10am – 12pm
Where: Orono Cemetery (Mill Street), Mill Street, Orono, ON L0B 1M0 (map)

BOWMANVILLE SANTA CLAUS PARADE

When: Sat, November 15, 2014, 10am – 12pm
Where: Trinity United Church, Church and Temperance Street in Bowmanville, ON (map)

NEWCASTLE SANTA CLAUS PARADE

When: Sun, November 16, 2014, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
Where: Given Road & King Avenue W. (Hwy #2) Newcastle ON (map)

ORONO SANTA CLAUS PARADE

When: Sat, November 29, 2014, 10:30am – 12:00pm
Where: Orono Cemetery, Mill Street, Orono ON L0B 1M0 (map)

SECOND ANNUAL COURTICE SANTA CLAUS PARADE

When: Sun, November 30, 2014, 11:00am – 1:30pm
Where: Townline Centre Plaza, 1414 King Street, Courtice, ON (map)

ST. JOSEPH’S CHRISTMAS CONCERT

When: Sun, December 7, 2014, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
Where: St. Joseph’s Catholic Church, 127 Liberty Street South, Bowmanville, ON (map)

BEECH CENTRE CHRISTMAS CONCERT

When: Thu, December 18, 2014, 7pm – 9pm
Where: Clarington Older Adults Centre, 26 Beech Avenue, Bowmanville ON (map)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.